Hello There
I'm starting yet another journal. Hopefully I'll keep up with this one.
My computer got all messed up. And my dad wasnt able to save all my stuff. so im starting all over. All the pics from my digital camera are GONE!! I had over 500 pictures!!! im sooo upset/pissed about that!! but i guess ill have to start all over. :(
Today was an alright day. Before homeroom John and Jason were doing that card throwing thing that amuses them for sum reason. And of course, I get pecked right in the fuckin head with the I.D card. It hurt a lot too. But then it went away, I had a headache for like 10 min. Thats all though. He still didn't say sorry though. He coulda said he was sorry. But no. He said it was his best shot, or sumin like that. Because he don't like me probably. Someone told me I shoulda kicked him in the nuts. But oh well. whatever lol.
I started eating school lunch again lol. the last time i did was like 6th grade. I stopped because I got food poisoning from it. and that shit sucks. I hope none of u get food poisoning. Ur stomach cant keep anything in it. everything u eat and drink jsut comes right back up, even water.
In Project adventure today. we did the "Trust Fall" thing. Omg. lol I coudlnt push mike back up, im so weak, its kinda sad lol. He almost fell he had to catch himself lol. She said that soon we will be going to ross to do it on the bleachers. im scared!! i dont wanna die lol but other than that gym was fun today.
Well im going for now. Ta Ta 4 Now :)

...T0oDles /\/00DleS...